より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

7.8 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
8.0
快適さ
7.0
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
7.3
スタッフ
8.4
コストパフォーマンス
7.6
クチコミ
    maciej
    ie
    6.7
    2017年12月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Ian
    gb
    5.8
    2017年11月8日
    Ok
    Very noisy on all the floor boards in the bedroom & landing!!!!! You could hear everything people coming in & out of their bedrooms and talking. Also I slipped in the shower and hurt myself so you need mats or a hand rail which I did explain to the manager about the accident.
    Very easy to park !!!!! Also in walking distance to the small town.
    Guillermo
    es
    6.7
    2017年10月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Patrick
    gb
    10
    2017年10月4日
    A lovely start to our tour of Northern Spain. Great restaurant recommendation by the hotel.
    Comfortable room with lovely view in a beautiful old house. Great shower. Lots of fresh coffee at breakfast. Friendly staff.
    gb
    7.1
    2017年9月18日
    Noisy hotel, ultra thin walls, people moving about all night, no wifi in room, only toast and croissant and cereal for breakfast
    Great position, free parking for town. Beautiful.
    Craig
    au
    10
    2017年9月15日
    Everything was lovely
    lawrence
    gb
    10
    2017年9月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Teresa
    ie
    10
    2017年8月25日
    Touch of modest class in a Medieval Town
    Fabulous place, very central in Santillana del Mar - away from busy roads and located on a mainly pedestrian cobble street. The staff are really friendly and laid back - I had 3 people fussing over me at breakfast! There's a lovely relaxed vibe about the place. The bedroom was beautiful - the bathroom was perfect and the bed was one of the most comfortable I had slept on that week. I was walking on the Camino de Santiago, so all of these comforts were just what I needed. Fantastic spot - highly recommended!
    daniel
    es
    9.6
    2017年8月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Thomas
    gb
    8.3
    2017年8月6日
    コメントはありません。
    de
    7.9
    2017年8月5日
    Our bathroom didn't smell good, more likely to be the old drains. Breakfast was not great compared to our previous accommodation.
    The location is really close to the old town. Our room was comfortable with a great view. Staff were helpful and friendly.
    gb
    6.2
    2017年8月2日
    Nice location, easy to walk into Santillana del Mar. Noisy rooms due to lack of sound insulation.
    Room was extremely noisy as there is no sound insulation and hard floors everywhere and so getting to sleep was difficult. Staff were obviously stressed serving breakfast and occasionally rather grumpy. They would have been better to have a buffet.
    Room was small but nice view.
    gb
    9.2
    2017年7月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Elizabeth
    gb
    8.3
    2017年7月14日
    Comfortable and homely, characterful and spacious.
    Avoid Room 201: it's the one with the dormer window and the incredibly squeaky floorboards. The pipes smell when you've had a shower and it's dark. We slept there 2 nights, then asked to move to Room 203, which was just as spacious, but much brighter. No balcony, though, which was on the list of room facilities when we booked. In both rooms the showers were powerful, but water escaped all over the wooden floors because the glass screens were not big enough. On our last morning water actually started dripping through to the room below, so hopefully they will fix this. Breakfasts, as others have noted, are not fresh or nutritious. However, we felt we ate well because of the huge choice of great (and cheap) restaurants nearby. The swimming pool is 5 minutes' walk up the hill at the campsite (ditto the crazy golf and tennis). Apparently you ask for a key at the campsite reception, but we didn't do this as the weather was overcast all week.
    Gorgeous village, surrounded by farmland. Comfortable, spacious and bright room (203) with 4 beds, a sofa, a table and a desk - plenty of room for a whole family, though we were only 2. Large, bright bathroom with a roof window. It was nice having a bath and a powerful shower. We felt very much at home. The building is beautiful - stone and wood.
    Nick
    gb
    7.5
    2017年7月13日
    Friendly and comfortable in lovely setting.
    As I said breakfast was not the best we had on our trip.
    Hotel was very comfortable and staff friendly and pleasant. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was acceptable but not the best. Vert attractive location within walking distance of restaurants.
    au
    7.5
    2017年6月30日
    Breakfast wasn't very nutritional or tasty
    The bath, the beautiful outlook
    John
    gb
    3.3
    2017年6月28日
    Bad value for money felt lke a youth hostel
    Very noisy rooms very thin walls and floors. Very small basic room
    Nothing
    Jacques
    um
    7.9
    2017年6月21日
    Very convenient
    Santillana del Mar is a lovely little town, very picturesque with good restaurants and proximity to the Altamira Caves.
    Geert
    be
    6.2
    2017年5月4日
    Optimal Location
    Julie
    au
    10
    2017年4月30日
    Perfect
    Nothing
    Helpful friendly staff Use of fridge and outdoor area to sit Perfect location close to everthing Rural views historic town and nearby altamira caves Balcony Sunny and airy
読み込み中...
閉じる